Calendar

   
 
Date Title Venue City State Category
Sat, March 9, 2019, 12:00 h - 16:00 h Holiday Park Resort Kelowna BC AGM & other meetings
Sun, March 31, 2019, 10:00 h - 12:00 h Freddy`s Brew Pub Kelowna BC Breakfast
Sun, April 28, 2019, 10:00 h - 12:00 h Canadian Grill - Armstrong Armstrong BC Breakfast
Fri, May 10, 2019 - Sun, May 12, 2019 Deschutes River State Recreation Area Wasco OR Rallies
Sun, May 26, 2019, 10:00 h - 12:00 h - - - Breakfast
Sun, June 2, 2019, 12:00 h - 16:00 h Red Rock Garage Beaverdell BC AGM & other meetings
Thu, June 13, 2019 - Sat, June 15, 2019 Wilson County Exposition Center Lebanon Tennessee Rallies
Fri, June 21, 2019 - Sun, June 23, 2019 Claybanks RV Park Merritt BC Campouts
Sun, June 23, 2019, 10:00 h - 12:00 h Grand Pub & Grill Merritt BC Breakfast
Fri, June 28, 2019 - Sun, June 30, 2019 Grant County Fairground, John Day, Oregon John Day OR Rallies