Campouts - Archive

The Valley Riders host four Camp-N-Ride weekends per year.  We reserve the camp site in a great location usually with a decent discount or group rate.  You get to show up and camp, go on day rides and hang with your fellow riders in a great setting.  You don't have to sleep in a tent to attend.  Some folks arrive in an RV and others take a motel room.  Either way, you still get to hang with the campers in an area with some fantastic riding.  

   
 
Date Title Venue City State Category
Fri, June 21, 2019 - Sun, June 23, 2019 Claybanks RV Park Merritt BC Campouts
Thu, September 27, 2018 - Sun, September 30, 2018 Osoyoos Lake Veterans Memorial Park Oroville WA Campouts
Fri, September 7, 2018 - Sun, September 9, 2018 Midway Waterfront Park Midway BC Campouts
Thu, August 9, 2018 - Sun, August 12, 2018 Kaslo Municipal Campground Kaslo BC Campouts
Fri, June 22, 2018 - Sun, June 24, 2018 Claybanks RV Park Merritt BC Campouts