Calendar

   
 
Date Title Venue City State Category
Thu, July 11, 2019 - Sun, July 14, 2019 Nakusp Arena and Campground Nakusp BC Rallies
Fri, July 19, 2019 - Sun, July 21, 2019 Ferry County Fairgrounds - Republic, WA Republic WA Rallies
Sat, July 27, 2019, 12:00 h - 18:00 h Adrian & Kathy's Place Kelowna BC AGM & other meetings
Thu, August 8, 2019 - Sun, August 11, 2019 Kaslo Municipal Campground Kaslo BC Campouts
Thu, August 15, 2019 - Sun, August 18, 2019 Nakusp Municipal Campground Nakusp BC Rallies
Fri, September 6, 2019 - Sun, September 8, 2019 Frank Carpenter Memorial Campground Midway BC Campouts
Sun, September 29, 2019, 10:00 h - 12:00 h The Vue Restaurant - Dunes Golf Course Kamloops BC Breakfast
Thu, October 3, 2019 - Sun, October 6, 2019 Osoyoos Lake Veterans Memorial Park Oroville WA Campouts
Sun, October 27, 2019, 10:00 h - 12:00 h Second Home Cafe & Grill Summerland BC Breakfast