Calendar

   
 
Date Title Venue City State Category
Sun, May 26, 2019, 11:00 h - 13:00 h Brown Bridge Pub Princeton BC Breakfast
Sun, June 2, 2019, 12:00 h - 16:00 h Red Rock Garage Beaverdell BC AGM & other meetings
Thu, June 6, 2019 - Sun, June 9, 2019 Midway Waterfront Park Midway BC Rallies
Thu, June 13, 2019 - Sat, June 15, 2019 Wilson County Exposition Center Lebanon Tennessee Rallies
Fri, June 21, 2019 - Sun, June 23, 2019 Claybanks RV Park Merritt BC Campouts
Sun, June 23, 2019, 10:00 h - 12:00 h Grand Pub & Grill Merritt BC Breakfast
Thu, June 27, 2019 - Sun, June 30, 2019 Grant County Fairground, John Day, Oregon John Day OR Rallies
Thu, July 11, 2019 - Sun, July 14, 2019 Nakusp Arena and Campground Nakusp BC Rallies
Fri, July 19, 2019 - Sun, July 21, 2019 Ferry County Fairgrounds - Republic, WA Republic WA Rallies
Thu, August 8, 2019 - Sun, August 11, 2019 Kaslo Municipal Campground Kaslo BC Campouts